Mobile Navigation



Announcement:  Brown Foundation staff transition effective 6/1/19.  Click here to read more about our New Grants Officer.

Brown Foundation Team

Ann Ziker - Executive Director

Ryan Smith - Grants Officer

Jacklyn Tatge - Chief Financial Officer

Gwen Goffe - Chief Investment Officer

Jodie Holstien - Director of Grants Administration

Jewell Dillard - Grant Coordinator

Chereze Therkildsen - Accounting & IT Manager

Elizabeth Gonzalez - Receptionist


P.O. Box 130646
Houston, Texas 77219-0646
(713) 523-6867
FAX: (713) 523-2917